Send me wee peops

The husband of the amazon showed up, baby in tow for the photo session. I opened the door, took one look, knew I would have to dig up the ladder from the garage, yet again. Not to mention find the wider angle lens.

Father and baby

I would not have expected a six foot tall woman to join in holy matrimony a man over whom she would tower, but did she really have to pick a six foot nine hunk? What do they want from a 5’2″ photographer? Immortalize their nostrils?

Baby in father’s hands

With all the giants currently in my portfolio, I’m thinking investing in an OSHA approved ladder and pitching my services to the NBA.

2 responses to “Send me wee peops

  1. Great photo blog, you really capture the spirit of your subjects:)

  2. I thought the first shot was excellent, but then I realized the second is truly divine.

Leave a Reply

