Homework in Paris

I should have been shopping on the Champs-Elysees (with the exchange rate, a total BARGAIN, I tell you!), musing in the Tuileries, visiting the weedy grave of my favorite Frenchman EVER, Pierre Desproges, at Le Pere Lachaise, or hanging out Aux Deux Magots, but no, instead I was a dutiful photographer, stayed in the hotel and processed Blair and Blake’s session. Yes, Mrs. B., just for you.

As evidenced by the following photos, it had taken a while for the kids to relax. That was okay since I love the look of pensive children, voire slightly offended…

Blaire

Pensive Blaire

Blake

Blake, slightly offended

After a while, the sunny side of their personalities emerges:

Laughing Blake

Forgetting my presence

Blaire se lache!

Laissez-aller general

Mrs.B., oh you so owe me! Just kidding. It was raining anyway. 😉

Leave a Reply

