phlanetrosswithanh is me but improved, Dammit!

Not my habit to post anything without photographs but I have just read something that made me contort with laughters. Responding to a challenge from artist extraordinaire Pat Coakley, crazy whimsical planetross saw the world through my eyes. Unlike me, the man does not need glasses. He got me pat down. What do you do with yourself for the rest of your life when the person emulating you is funnier than you are? You go curl up in a little corner and you shrivel to death.

Check out his “Numata Festival 2008: phlanetrosswithanh!” and if you are unfamiliar with the blog, I suggest you spend time reading previous posts. The man is a breath of fresh air… and an absolute goof ball.

8 responses to “phlanetrosswithanh is me but improved, Dammit!

  1. Seriously, the first 2 paragraphs had me ROLLING! He has you down! HAHAHAHAHAHA!

  2. Given a few photo tips, the guy would run me out of business. Must watch out…

  3. Good thing you’re in different time zones. You’ve got time to post while he’s sleeping.
    Unless he doesn’t.

    How funny this is!

  4. Maybe you could be Nataliewiththecheese. & yes it is hard not to instinctively hit the spacebar

  5. I’m glad you liked it 🙂

    note: bonnieluria is a troublemaker 🙂

  6. Apparently, this ” island slacker” pays attention. I have to, to keep up with the two of you. 🙂
    Good thing I’m in yet a third time zone: Atlantic.

  7. I’ll be cheesewithanh but it might take me a little while to get my cheese together. Tough act to follow…

  8. The last running shot seems to be missing a foot. Peg leg? Yarrrgh.

Leave a Reply

