Cougar

My friend Dorin is a cougar. She prey-dates a lot.

note: she may be a couga’ but she ain’t a cheeta’!

double note: Dorin likes to be in touch with her outer child.

11 responses to “Cougar

  1. You really are doing a great job being planetross. With an H, of course.

  2. If she’s cougar, who’s the guy?

    Wolverine?

    So you can do colour, and without vignetting, even. You’re turning my world upside down!

  3. I didn’t even recognize the Canadianism! (I am slow)
    “Cougars” meowww!!

  4. you’re all crazy!!!! I’m still laughing here.

    razzbuffnik , nice comment. I was thinking the same thing.

    I’m thinking of breaking my morning ritual of reading planetross first and moving over here?

    Could never trust those lefty’s anyways!!

  5. Thank you for all your comments ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I assume all of you Kiwis, Aussies, and Japadians, understand that a cougar is a middle-aged chick preying on young dudes.

    Nava: hee, hee!

    razzbuffnik: I do not know who this Wolverine person is. The name is suspicious. I do not trust him. Ooh is that the sound of muscles flexing? Ha ha!

    planetross: I’m a processed cheese on many levels, eh. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Kelly Pettit: I’m gouda’, younga, come with smileys AND hahas, and… I have BOOBS! Why wouldn’t you break your morning ritual?

    note to Kelly Pettit: when did you become such a hottie?

    note to planetross: you will always be hottie number one. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. Woo Hoo! Stepped up 3 points to hottie number 2! I agree it would be really hard to beat Ross as Hottie number one because he’s starting to get boobs now. Cougars beware! There’s new competition in town! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. According to the Urban Dictionary:
    “Cougar: An older woman who frequents clubs in order to score with a much younger man. The cougar can be anyone from an overly surgically altered wind tunnel victim, to an absolute sad and bloated old horn-meister, to a real hottie or milf. Cougars are gaining in popularity — particularly the true hotties — as young men find not only a sexual high, but many times a chick with her shit together”. Yup, that’s me . . . a “true hottie” diggin’ the younger man!

  8. I was also gonna take a stab at the Wolverine crack. Perhaps, this image has unlocked the secret binding agent amongst your stalkers, er, readers. Egad, we’re n e r d s !

    I work with young guys every day. Blech. Euw. Yuck! Give me an older guy with a wrinkly…brain.

    Your friend Dorin, though? She IS a hot cougar princess. I’d sit on her lap if I was Wolverine, too.

  9. Dorin chouchou, Kristan said you were a hot cougar princess! Woohoo!

    I need to investigate that Wolverine person since
    I seem to be the only one who has no idea what is going on and it is my blog and I will not be cast aside.

    Er… Kelly? Would you mind clarifying the Ross growing boobs comment? Did he wishful think them too hard? Just make sure he buys milk regularly, ok?

  10. I think they are comparing the boy to Wolverine because of this sideburns. Wolverine is an X-Men comic book character that Hugh Jackman portrays in the X-Men movies. He is HOT!!! He can sit on my lap anytime!!!

  11. nathaliewithanh: when I said Ross was growing boobs now, I didn’t mean on himself. He’s got one of his experiments going on like the voodoo doll. We’ll see what happens in a week LOL (none of this is true ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

