Enemas

When I was 10, my parents took me to the hospital for an enema. The zoo would have been nicer.

The doctor and nurses had to subdue me while I was screaming:

“I have no bum! I have no bum!”

They did not believe me.

Doctors always have posterior motives.

note: I fear I may have become an enema combatant.

double note: for cleansing coffee enemas, I recommend a drip, no whip and an extra shot.

3 responses to “Enemas

  1. This is my favourite! I like it “a latte”.

  2. I just KNEW you would enjoy this one! 😉

  3. This blog has gotten weird…

    Well…weirder than normal anyway…

Leave a Reply

