Dallas Gay Pride Parade – Duke Daisy – (18/gazillion)

My mother always told me: “If you adorn your head with a huge heart made of daisies, remember to act accordingly, very lady-like.” Well DUH!

The Duke Daisy is not only not lady-like BUT adding insult to injury, he is throwing the goat at me! Either that or he is a Texas Longhorns fan. Doubtful.

Oh yeah! Now acting all coy and demure. Nice try!

3 responses to “Dallas Gay Pride Parade – Duke Daisy – (18/gazillion)

  1. He looks like Priscilla queen of the dessert.

    Here’s a link to a video so you can see what I mean:

  2. Razz, of course! How could I miss that?!? Thanks for pointing it out.

  3. OMG! Razz hit it on the head. I burst into laughter when I saw this photo because it reminded me of how uproariously I laughed when I first saw that scene in “Priscilla”…

Leave a Reply

